Home Glossary Local Info Contact

 

Albuquerque, Sandia Park, Paa-ko, San Pedro Creek, The Woodlands, Nature Point,

Ventana Del Sol, Cedar Crest, Tijeras, Edgewood

Southwest Brokerage

Of The Year

Award Winners!

 

Call Us! 505.281.7767

Read the Press Release Here...

 

Your email address is considered by us to be private and confidential. We will never sell or use it inappropriately.

 

Our Grand Opening In The News!

_______

 

 

Please take a moment to review your Favorite "Pro" or Casa Dream Team Broker...

 

 

Children's Miracle Network

 Sponsor since 2013

 

Would You Like To Become A ReMax Broker?

Business Hours:

Mon-Fri 10 am to 5 pm

'By appointment' on weekends​

 

Meet Us...

For Bio's and more information,

click on photo's below

Cara Brenza

 

Yolanda Trujillo

 

Tommy Pannullo

 

Preferred Lender

Eleanor Hutt

Get Pre-Approved Online NOW!
Applying online is as easy as 1-2-3

You can apply now in as little as 20 minutes

Kara Schug

'Casa Dream Team'

 

Jess Vallez

'Casa Dream Team'

 

Kayla Peacock

 

 

Yvonne Oselio

'Casa Dream Team'

 

Lindsay Schwebke

 

Kesha Lavery

 

Office Manager

Mary Dammann

 

Brokers

 

Bio: Cara Brenza, CRS

cbrenza@swcp.com

cell 505.980.1323
office 505.281.7767
e-fax 1.866.480.3844

 

Bio: Kara Schug, QB, - ePRO
kara@karaschug.com
cell 505.264.3005
fax 505.349.4785

 

Bio: Yvonne Oselio
cell:505.507.3334
yvonne.oselio@gmail.com

efax: 505.281.6622 toll free

 

Bio: Yolanda Trujillo

505.363.8786

ystrujillo@msn.com

 

Bio: Jess Vallez
cell:505.263.2132
jess.vallez@gmail.com

efax: 505.281.6622 toll free

 

Associate Broker/Realtor

Bio: Lindsay Schwebke

505.306.1052

Lschwebke@yahoo.com

 

Associate Broker:

Bio: Tommy Pannullo
Cell: 505-288-9399

Office: 505-281-7767

tompann@gmail.com

 

Bio: Kayla Peacock
505.715.0449

kaylapeacockrealestate@gmail.com

 

Bio: Kesha Lavery

Associate Broker
Cell: 575.706.4632
Keshalavery@gmail.com 

____________

 

ProsNM Mission Statement

"To create an environment that honors God, Country, and the American Dream of Home Ownership. We are committed to stay on the leading edge of technology and education, allowing us to provide unparalleled quality service, with the highest degree of professionalism. To respect, to work hard with fellow realtors to better serve our clients."

 

Click for Cedar Crest, New Mexico Forecast